Call Us
+1.740.535.1263
Opening time
Mon-Fri 8.00 am - 4.00 pm
  
Email US         
reception@mingojct.us
  





The Village Departments & Offices Directory

Mayor's Office

Mayor, Ed Fithen

Mayor Ed, Fithen
Office Phone:
1.740.535.1511
Office Email: Ed.Fithen@mingojct.us

Administrative Assistant, Judy Eddy
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1263
Office Email: J.Eddy@MingoJct.us



Administrator's Office

Administrator, Robert Smith

Village Administrator, Robert Smith
Office Phone:
1.740.535.1263
Office Email: Bob.Smith@MingoJct.us

Administrative Assistant, Judy Eddy
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1263
Office Email: J.Eddy@MingoJct.us

e-Support Assistant, Mikeal Maguschak
Office Email: Mike.Magu@MingoJct.us

Auditor's Office

Auditor, James Huggins

Village Auditor, James H. Huggins
Office Phone:
1.740.535.1119

Deputy Auditor, Kim Crugnale
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1119


Fire Department

Chief, John Wright

Chief, John D. Wright
Office Phone:
1.740.535.0482
Email: john.wright@mingojct.us

Assistant Fire Chief, Jim Raha
Office Number: 1.740.535.9165
Office Email: jim.raha@mingojct.us


Utilities Office

Utilities Superintendent, Wayne Ruckman

Superintendent, Wayne Ruckman
Office Phone:
1.740.535.9162
Office Email: wayne.ruckman@mingojct.us


Water Department

Superintendent, George Stoddart

Water Clerk, Denise Bennington
Office Phone:
1.740.535.1072
Office Email: water.office@mingojct.us


Recreation Department

Park Manager, Champ

Park Manager
Office Phone:
1.740.535.0915

Administrative Assistant, Judy Eddy
Office Phone: 1.740.535.1263
Office Email: J.Eddy@MingoJct.us


Information Technology Department

Director, Kyle Moffat

Director, Kyle Moffat
Office Phone: 1.740.535.0222
Email: kyle.moffat@mingojct.us

e-Support Assistant, Mikeal Maguschak
Office Phone:
Email: Mike.Magu@mingojct.us

Village e-Reception Desk
Email: reception@mingojct.us