Call Us
+1.740.535.1263
Opening time
Mon-Fri 8.00 am - 4.00 pm
  
Email US         
reception@mingojct.us
  



Office of the Village Council


The Council of Mingo Junction

The Village Council is the legislative branch of the village. It meets in regular session every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 7:00 P.M. in the Council Room of the Municipal Building.(Any changes in meeting location or time will be released to the public on this website.)

President pro tem, Michael P Herrick

Email: Michael.Herrick@mingojct.us

Councilman, John Brettell

Email: Jack.Brettell@mingojct.us

Councilman, Adam Peeler

Email: Adam.Peeler@mingojct.us

Councilman, George Irvin

Email: G.Irvin@mingojct.us

Councilwoman, Jodilynn fitzgerald

Email: Jodilynn.Fitzgerald@mingojct.us

Councilman, Jeffery Schuetz

Email: Jeff.Schuetz@mingojct.us