Village Council

President Pro Tem Herrick presenting Mason Gambos with Resolution 2017-05.

Michael P. Herrick
President Pro Tem

Office Phone: 1.740.535.1263
Direct Email: Michael.Herrick@MingoJct.us
Office Email: Council@MingoJct.us

Tammy Ruckman
Clerk of Council

Office Phone: 1.740.535.1119
Office Email: Council@MingoJct.us

The Clerk of Council attends all meetings of the council and keeps a record of its proceedings and of all rules, bylaws, resolutions and ordinances passed and adopted. The Clerk is the secretary of the Village Council.

Village Council

Office Phone: 1.740.535.1119
Office Email: Council@MingoJct.us

The Village Council is the legislative branch of the village. It meets in regular session every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 7:00 P.M. in the Council Room of the Municipal Building.(Any changes in meeting location or time will be released to the public on this website.)

  • PRESIDENT PRO TEM, MICHAEL P HERRICK
    Email:
    Michael.Herrick@mingojct.us

  • COUNCILMAN, JOHN BRETTELL
    Email:
    Jack.Brettell@mingojct.us

  • COUNCILMAN, ADAM PEELER
    Email:
    Adam.Peeler@mingojct.us

  • COUNCILMAN, GEORGE IRVIN
    Email:
    G.Irvin@mingojct.us

  • COUNCILWOMAN, JODILYNN FITZGERALD
    Email:
    Jodilynn.Fitzgerald@mingojct.us

  • COUNCILWOMAN, PATRICIA CRAMBLETT
    Email:
    Patricia.Cramblett@mingojct.us